HOME  |  Statistics  |  Leaders  |  Forum  |  Links  |  Registration
 
 
Current view is:
LAST GAME - NEXT GAME

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
Player Stat Roll-up
Goalie Stat Roll-up

Contact NOBSHL
 
 
AT A GLANCE

REGULAR SEASON
DPHC ~ 20 GP
16 win  |  3 loss  |  1 tie  ] = 33

GF=107   GA=54

K&M Heating ~ 20 GP
10 win  |  9 loss  |  1 tie  ] = 21

GF=87   GA=85

Langevin ~ 20 GP
9 win  |  8 loss  |  3 tie  ] = 21

GF=79   GA=79

Waterdon ~ 20 GP
8 win  |  8 loss  |  4 tie  ] = 20

GF=94   GA=82

Jackson Homes ~ 20 GP
6 win  |  10 loss  |  4 tie  ] = 16

GF=75   GA=91

Desjardins Painting ~ 20 GP
4 win  |  15 loss  |  1 tie  ] = 9

GF=52   GA=103

 
 

DPHC Games Played Stats
20 games played: [  16 win  |  3 loss  |  1 tie  ] = 33 points
 
 
AUGUST
[62] Wed Aug. 24 9:00    K&M Heating 2    DPHC 3   View Recap  
[59] Wed Aug. 17 9:00    K&M Heating 2    DPHC 8   View Recap  
[56] Wed Aug. 10 9:00    Langevin 5    DPHC 1   View Recap  
[54] Wed Aug. 3 10:00    K&M Heating 6    DPHC 6   View Recap  
 
JULY
[49] Wed Jul. 27 8:00    Waterdon 3    DPHC 5   View Recap  
[47] Wed Jul. 20 9:00    Desjardins Painting 1    DPHC 7   View Recap  
[45] Wed Jul. 13 10:00    Langevin 3    DPHC 6   View Recap  
[40] Wed Jul. 6 8:00    K&M Heating 7    DPHC 5   View Recap  
 
JUNE
[39] Wed Jun. 29 10:00    Jackson Homes 2    DPHC 7   View Recap  
[34] Wed Jun. 22 8:00    Desjardins Painting 0    DPHC 5   View Recap  
[33] Wed Jun. 15 10:00    Waterdon 4    DPHC 8   View Recap  
[29] Wed Jun. 8 9:00    Jackson Homes 2    DPHC 6   View Recap  
 
MAY
[22] Wed May. 25 8:00    K&M Heating 1    DPHC 6   View Recap  
[20] Wed May. 18 9:00    Waterdon 3    DPHC 4   View Recap  
[18] Wed May. 11 10:00    Desjardins Painting 2    DPHC 6   View Recap  
[13] Wed May. 4 8:00    Langevin 0    DPHC 4   View Recap  
 
APRIL
[11] Wed Apr. 27 9:00    K&M Heating 4    DPHC 3   View Recap  
[7] Wed Apr. 20 8:00    Jackson Homes 1    DPHC 4   View Recap  
[5] Wed Apr. 13 9:00    Desjardins Painting 3    DPHC 8   View Recap  
[1] Wed Apr. 6 8:00    Waterdon 3    DPHC 5   View Recap  
 
 
 
Langevin 5 - DPHC 1
Wednesday Aug 10, 9:00pm
 
K&M Heating 2 - DPHC 8
Wednesday Aug 17, 9:00pm
 
K&M Heating 2 - DPHC 3
Wednesday Aug 24, 9:00pm

VISITOR POLL
Do you think the teams are spread out fairly?
Yes
No
One team is stacked
One team is weak
Don't care...as long as beer is cold.
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls
TEAM SCHEDULES

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.