Team Schedule [Summer 2024]: Save on Fitness    
  APRIL  
[2] Wed Apr. 3 9:00    Save on Fitness 1    Langevin 3    
[4] Wed Apr. 10 8:00    Jackson Homes 9    Save on Fitness 2    
[9] Wed Apr. 17 10:00    Waterdon    Save on Fitness   no data  
[11] Wed Apr. 24 9:00    Save on Fitness    DPHC    
 
  MAY  
[15] Wed May. 1 10:00    Save on Fitness    Desjardins Painting    
[17] Wed May. 8 9:00    Jackson Homes    Save on Fitness    
[21] Wed May. 15 10:00    Save on Fitness    Langevin    
[22] Wed May. 22 8:00    Save on Fitness    DPHC    
[26] Wed May. 29 9:00    Save on Fitness    Desjardins Painting    
 
  JUNE  
[30] Wed Jun. 5 10:00    Waterdon    Save on Fitness    
[31] Wed Jun. 12 8:00    Save on Fitness    Langevin    
[36] Wed Jun. 19 10:00    Jackson Homes    Save on Fitness    
[38] Wed Jun. 26 9:00    Waterdon    Save on Fitness    
 
  JULY  
[40] Wed Jul. 17 8:00    Save on Fitness    DPHC    
[44] Wed Jul. 24 9:00    Save on Fitness    Desjardins Painting    
[46] Wed Jul. 31 8:00    Jackson Homes    Save on Fitness    
 
  AUGUST  
[50] Wed Aug. 7 9:00    Save on Fitness    Langevin    
[54] Wed Aug. 14 10:00    Save on Fitness    DPHC    
[55] Wed Aug. 21 8:00    Waterdon    Save on Fitness    
[61] Wed Aug. 28 8:00   TO BE ANNOUNCED - keep your schedule open
[62]   9:00   TO BE ANNOUNCED - keep your schedule open
[63]   10:00   TO BE ANNOUNCED - keep your schedule open