Team Schedule [Summer 2022]: DPHC    
  APRIL  
[1] Wed Apr. 6 8:00    Waterdon 3    DPHC 5    
[5] Wed Apr. 13 9:00    Desjardins Painting 3    DPHC 8    
[7] Wed Apr. 20 8:00    Jackson Homes 1    DPHC 4    
[11] Wed Apr. 27 9:00    K&M Heating 4    DPHC 3    
 
  MAY  
[13] Wed May. 4 8:00    Langevin 0    DPHC 4    
[18] Wed May. 11 10:00    Desjardins Painting 2    DPHC 6    
[20] Wed May. 18 9:00    Waterdon 3    DPHC 4    
[22] Wed May. 25 8:00    K&M Heating    DPHC    
 
  JUNE  
[27] Wed Jun. 1 10:00    Langevin    DPHC    
[29] Wed Jun. 8 9:00    Jackson Homes    DPHC    
[33] Wed Jun. 15 10:00    Waterdon    DPHC    
[34] Wed Jun. 22 8:00    Desjardins Painting    DPHC    
[39] Wed Jun. 29 10:00    Jackson Homes    DPHC    
 
  JULY  
[40] Wed Jul. 6 8:00    K&M Heating    DPHC    
[45] Wed Jul. 13 10:00    Langevin    DPHC    
[47] Wed Jul. 20 9:00    Desjardins Painting    DPHC    
[49] Wed Jul. 27 8:00    Waterdon    DPHC    
 
  AUGUST  
[54] Wed Aug. 3 10:00    K&M Heating    DPHC    
[56] Wed Aug. 10 9:00    Langevin    DPHC    
[59] Wed Aug. 17 9:00    K&M Heating    DPHC    
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ PLAYOFFS BEGIN ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
[61] Thu Aug. 25 8:00   TO BE ANNOUNCED - keep your schedule open
[62]   9:00   TO BE ANNOUNCED - keep your schedule open
[63]   10:00   TO BE ANNOUNCED - keep your schedule open