Team Schedule [Summer 2022]: Waterdon    
  APRIL  
[1] Wed Apr. 6 8:00    Waterdon 3    DPHC 5    
[6] Wed Apr. 13 10:00    Jackson Homes 4    Waterdon 4    
[8] Wed Apr. 20 9:00    Langevin 7    Waterdon 7    
[10] Wed Apr. 27 8:00    Desjardins Painting 2    Waterdon 7    
 
  MAY  
[15] Wed May. 4 10:00    K&M Heating 6    Waterdon 2    
[16] Wed May. 11 8:00    Jackson Homes 6    Waterdon 3    
[20] Wed May. 18 9:00    Waterdon 3    DPHC 4    
[24] Wed May. 25 10:00    Desjardins Painting    Waterdon    
 
  JUNE  
[26] Wed Jun. 1 9:00    K&M Heating    Waterdon    
[28] Wed Jun. 8 8:00    Langevin    Waterdon    
[33] Wed Jun. 15 10:00    Waterdon    DPHC    
[35] Wed Jun. 22 9:00    Jackson Homes    Waterdon    
[37] Wed Jun. 29 8:00    Langevin    Waterdon    
 
  JULY  
[42] Wed Jul. 6 10:00    Desjardins Painting    Waterdon    
[44] Wed Jul. 13 9:00    K&M Heating    Waterdon    
[48] Wed Jul. 20 10:00    Jackson Homes    Waterdon    
[49] Wed Jul. 27 8:00    Waterdon    DPHC    
 
  AUGUST  
[53] Wed Aug. 3 9:00    Desjardins Painting    Waterdon    
[57] Wed Aug. 10 10:00    Jackson Homes    Waterdon    
[58] Wed Aug. 17 8:00    Waterdon    Desjardins Painting