HOME  |  Statistics  |  Leaders  |  Forum  |  Links  |  Registration
 
 
Current view is:
LAST GAME - NEXT GAME

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
Player Stat Roll-up
Goalie Stat Roll-up

Contact NOBSHL
 
 
AT A GLANCE

REGULAR SEASON
DPHC ~ 13 GP
8 win  |  3 loss  |  2 tie  ] = 18

GF=67   GA=44

Jackson Homes ~ 13 GP
8 win  |  3 loss  |  2 tie  ] = 18

GF=53   GA=37

Waterdon ~ 13 GP
7 win  |  4 loss  |  2 tie  ] = 16

GF=47   GA=42

Langevin ~ 13 GP
6 win  |  6 loss  |  1 tie  ] = 13

GF=37   GA=39

Desjardins Painting ~ 13 GP
4 win  |  9 loss  |  0 tie  ] = 8

GF=29   GA=47

Save on Fitness ~ 13 GP
1 win  |  9 loss  |  3 tie  ] = 5

GF=38   GA=62

 
 

Desjardins Painting Games Played Stats
13 games played: [  4 win  |  9 loss  |  0 tie  ] = 8 points
 
 
JUNE
[37] Wed Jun. 26 8:00    Jackson Homes 4    Desjardins Painting 2   View Recap  
[35] Wed Jun. 19 9:00    Langevin 0    Desjardins Painting 3   View Recap  
[33] Wed Jun. 12 10:00    Desjardins Painting 3    DPHC 10   View Recap  
[28] Wed Jun. 5 8:00    Jackson Homes 4    Desjardins Painting 1   View Recap  
 
MAY
[26] Wed May. 29 9:00    Save on Fitness 2    Desjardins Painting 4   View Recap  
[24] Wed May. 22 10:00    Waterdon 6    Desjardins Painting 3   View Recap  
[20] Wed May. 15 9:00    Desjardins Painting 3    DPHC 5   View Recap  
[16] Wed May. 8 8:00    Langevin 3    Desjardins Painting 0   View Recap  
[15] Wed May. 1 10:00    Save on Fitness 1    Desjardins Painting 3   View Recap  
 
APRIL
[10] Wed Apr. 24 8:00    Waterdon 0    Desjardins Painting 3   View Recap  
[8] Wed Apr. 17 9:00    Jackson Homes 2    Desjardins Painting 0   View Recap  
[6] Wed Apr. 10 10:00    Langevin 4    Desjardins Painting 1   View Recap  
[1] Wed Apr. 3 8:00    Desjardins Painting 3    DPHC 6   View Recap  
 
 
 
Desjardins Painting 3 - DPHC 10
Wednesday Jun 12, 10:00pm
 
Langevin 0 - Desjardins Painting 3
Wednesday Jun 19, 9:00pm
 
Jackson Homes 4 - Desjardins Painting 2
Wednesday Jun 26, 8:00pm

Waterdon - Desjardins Painting
Wednesday Jul 17, 10:00pm
 
Save on Fitness - Desjardins Painting
Wednesday Jul 24, 9:00pm
 
Langevin - Desjardins Painting
Wednesday Jul 31, 10:00pm
 
VISITOR POLL
How do you think the teams look?
Even
One team is Stacked
One team is Weak
Is the beer cold?
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls
TEAM SCHEDULES

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.