HOME  |  Statistics  |  Leaders  |  Forum  |  Links  |  Registration
 
 
Current view is:
LAST GAME - NEXT GAME

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
Player Stat Roll-up
Goalie Stat Roll-up

Contact NOBSHL
 
 
AT A GLANCE

REGULAR SEASON
DPHC ~ 7 GP
6 win  |  1 loss  |  0 tie  ] = 12

GF=34   GA=16

K&M Heating ~ 7 GP
5 win  |  2 loss  |  0 tie  ] = 10

GF=34   GA=21

Jackson Homes ~ 7 GP
2 win  |  2 loss  |  3 tie  ] = 7

GF=24   GA=29

Langevin ~ 7 GP
2 win  |  3 loss  |  2 tie  ] = 6

GF=26   GA=27

Waterdon ~ 7 GP
1 win  |  4 loss  |  2 tie  ] = 4

GF=29   GA=34

Desjardins Painting ~ 7 GP
1 win  |  5 loss  |  1 tie  ] = 3

GF=21   GA=41

 
 

Desjardins Painting Games Played Stats
7 games played: [  1 win  |  5 loss  |  1 tie  ] = 3 points
 
 
MAY
[19] Wed May. 18 8:00    Desjardins Painting 1    Langevin 4   View Recap  
[18] Wed May. 11 10:00    Desjardins Painting 2    DPHC 6   View Recap  
[14] Wed May. 4 9:00    Desjardins Painting 5    Jackson Homes 5   View Recap  
 
APRIL
[10] Wed Apr. 27 8:00    Desjardins Painting 2    Waterdon 7   View Recap  
[9] Wed Apr. 20 10:00    Desjardins Painting 2    K&M Heating 6   View Recap  
[5] Wed Apr. 13 9:00    Desjardins Painting 3    DPHC 8   View Recap  
[3] Wed Apr. 6 10:00    Desjardins Painting 6    Langevin 5   View Recap  
 
 
 
Desjardins Painting 5 - Jackson Homes 5
Wednesday May 4, 9:00pm
 
Desjardins Painting 2 - DPHC 6
Wednesday May 11, 10:00pm
 
Desjardins Painting 1 - Langevin 4
Wednesday May 18, 8:00pm

Desjardins Painting - Waterdon
Wednesday May 25, 10:00pm
 
Desjardins Painting - Jackson Homes
Wednesday Jun 1, 8:00pm
 
Desjardins Painting - K&M Heating
Wednesday Jun 8, 10:00pm
 
VISITOR POLL
Do you think the teams are spread out fairly?
Yes
No
One team is stacked
One team is weak
Don't care...as long as beer is cold.
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls
TEAM SCHEDULES

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.