HOME  |  Statistics  |  Leaders  |  Forum  |  Links  |  Registration
 
 
Current view is:
LAST GAME - NEXT GAME

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
Player Stat Roll-up
Goalie Stat Roll-up

Contact NOBSHL
 
 
AT A GLANCE

REGULAR SEASON
DPHC ~ 7 GP
6 win  |  1 loss  |  0 tie  ] = 12

GF=34   GA=16

K&M Heating ~ 7 GP
5 win  |  2 loss  |  0 tie  ] = 10

GF=34   GA=21

Jackson Homes ~ 7 GP
2 win  |  2 loss  |  3 tie  ] = 7

GF=24   GA=29

Langevin ~ 7 GP
2 win  |  3 loss  |  2 tie  ] = 6

GF=26   GA=27

Waterdon ~ 7 GP
1 win  |  4 loss  |  2 tie  ] = 4

GF=29   GA=34

Desjardins Painting ~ 7 GP
1 win  |  5 loss  |  1 tie  ] = 3

GF=21   GA=41

 
 

Waterdon Games Played Stats
7 games played: [  1 win  |  4 loss  |  2 tie  ] = 4 points
 
 
MAY
[20] Wed May. 18 9:00    Waterdon 3    DPHC 4   View Recap  
[16] Wed May. 11 8:00    Jackson Homes 6    Waterdon 3   View Recap  
[15] Wed May. 4 10:00    K&M Heating 6    Waterdon 2   View Recap  
 
APRIL
[10] Wed Apr. 27 8:00    Desjardins Painting 2    Waterdon 7   View Recap  
[8] Wed Apr. 20 9:00    Langevin 7    Waterdon 7   View Recap  
[6] Wed Apr. 13 10:00    Jackson Homes 4    Waterdon 4   View Recap  
[1] Wed Apr. 6 8:00    Waterdon 3    DPHC 5   View Recap  
 
 
 
K&M Heating 6 - Waterdon 2
Wednesday May 4, 10:00pm
 
Jackson Homes 6 - Waterdon 3
Wednesday May 11, 8:00pm
 
Waterdon 3 - DPHC 4
Wednesday May 18, 9:00pm

Desjardins Painting - Waterdon
Wednesday May 25, 10:00pm
 
K&M Heating - Waterdon
Wednesday Jun 1, 9:00pm
 
Langevin - Waterdon
Wednesday Jun 8, 8:00pm
 
VISITOR POLL
Do you think the teams are spread out fairly?
Yes
No
One team is stacked
One team is weak
Don't care...as long as beer is cold.
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls
TEAM SCHEDULES

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.