Team Schedule [Summer 2022]: Jackson Homes    
  APRIL  
[2] Wed Apr. 6 9:00    K&M Heating 4    Jackson Homes 6    
[6] Wed Apr. 13 10:00    Jackson Homes 4    Waterdon 4    
[7] Wed Apr. 20 8:00    Jackson Homes 1    DPHC 4    
[12] Wed Apr. 27 10:00    Langevin 2    Jackson Homes 2    
 
  MAY  
[14] Wed May. 4 9:00    Desjardins Painting 5    Jackson Homes 5    
[16] Wed May. 11 8:00    Jackson Homes 6    Waterdon 3    
[21] Wed May. 18 10:00    K&M Heating 7    Jackson Homes 0    
[23] Wed May. 25 9:00    Langevin 6    Jackson Homes 4    
 
  JUNE  
[25] Wed Jun. 1 8:00    Desjardins Painting    Jackson Homes   no data  
[29] Wed Jun. 8 9:00    Jackson Homes 2    DPHC 6    
[31] Wed Jun. 15 8:00    K&M Heating 7    Jackson Homes 6    
[35] Wed Jun. 22 9:00    Jackson Homes 5    Waterdon 8    
[39] Wed Jun. 29 10:00    Jackson Homes 2    DPHC 7    
 
  JULY  
[41] Wed Jul. 6 9:00    Langevin 6    Jackson Homes 3    
[43] Wed Jul. 13 8:00    Desjardins Painting 2    Jackson Homes 5    
[48] Wed Jul. 20 10:00    Jackson Homes 2    Waterdon 2    
[50] Wed Jul. 27 9:00    K&M Heating 3    Jackson Homes 6    
 
  AUGUST  
[52] Wed Aug. 3 8:00    Langevin 5    Jackson Homes 4    
[57] Wed Aug. 10 10:00    Jackson Homes 2    Waterdon 7    
[60] Wed Aug. 17 10:00    Jackson Homes 6    Langevin 2    
[61] Wed Aug. 24 8:00    Desjardins Painting 1    Jackson Homes 4