Team Schedule [Summer 2022]: K&M Heating    
  APRIL  
[2] Wed Apr. 6 9:00    K&M Heating 4    Jackson Homes 6    
[4] Wed Apr. 13 8:00    Langevin 5    K&M Heating 2    
[9] Wed Apr. 20 10:00    Desjardins Painting 2    K&M Heating 6    
[11] Wed Apr. 27 9:00    K&M Heating 4    DPHC 3    
 
  MAY  
[15] Wed May. 4 10:00    K&M Heating 6    Waterdon 2    
[17] Wed May. 11 9:00    Langevin 3    K&M Heating 5    
[21] Wed May. 18 10:00    K&M Heating 7    Jackson Homes 0    
[22] Wed May. 25 8:00    K&M Heating 1    DPHC 6    
 
  JUNE  
[26] Wed Jun. 1 9:00    K&M Heating    Waterdon   no data  
[30] Wed Jun. 8 10:00    Desjardins Painting 4    K&M Heating 6    
[31] Wed Jun. 15 8:00    K&M Heating 7    Jackson Homes 6    
[36] Wed Jun. 22 10:00    Langevin 4    K&M Heating 5    
[38] Wed Jun. 29 9:00    Desjardins Painting 5    K&M Heating 2    
 
  JULY  
[40] Wed Jul. 6 8:00    K&M Heating 7    DPHC 5    
[44] Wed Jul. 13 9:00    K&M Heating 7    Waterdon 3    
[46] Wed Jul. 20 8:00    Langevin 4    K&M Heating 2    
[50] Wed Jul. 27 9:00    K&M Heating 3    Jackson Homes 6    
 
  AUGUST  
[54] Wed Aug. 3 10:00    K&M Heating 6    DPHC 6    
[55] Wed Aug. 10 8:00    Desjardins Painting 4    K&M Heating 3    
[59] Wed Aug. 17 9:00    K&M Heating 2    DPHC 8    
[62] Wed Aug. 24 9:00    K&M Heating 2    DPHC 3